Home Club of Editor Jeffrey Reed
Mackenzie Tour PGA Tour Canada’s Freedom 55 Financial Championship
September 2017

Westminster Trails Golf Club
Official Range Facility of







2018 London Free Press Golf Guide – Click here to read.

adidas Golf ShoesOfficial Footwear of London Ontario Golf
The New TOUR360 BOOST 2.0
adidas Golf Celebrates 12 Years of TOUR360 Franchise with New TOUR360 BOOST 2.0 Footwear!
Visit the adidas Golf Canada website for More Information on this Innovative Footwear!





JPSMGolf – Distributor, MOTOCADDY S1 DHC Motorized Trolley

TaylorMade Golf
The M Family’s New GenerationM3 & M4
Featuring Twist Face Technology

TP5 & TP5X
Official Golf Balls of

Official Apparel, Official Outerwear of London Ontario Golf

Official Eyewear of London Ontario Golf
Visit the PeakVision Website to View the 2018 Collection

Evnroll Putters Canada
Official Putter of

The New King F8 Woods & Irons
from Cobra Golf

Official GPS Rangefinder of

Uther Supply
Official Golf Towel of London Ontario Golf

Watch the Fall 2016 documentary, Our Town London, from WQLN-TV in Erie, Pa. Publisher & Editor Jeffrey Reed talks about London’s golf heritage
Click here for the video.

Visit The Bluffs Golf Club in Port Stanley – directions here.
Call 519/782-7447
Visit The Bluffs GC online here
London’s Trusted Source for Sports News & Information
Be sure to read our monthly in-depth feature, THE INTERVIEW

Read Jeffrey Reed’s Story, Golf Really Did Save My Life
at Golf Canada’s Golf Canada Golf website.

The Fox Golf Club has graciously honoured Editor Jeffrey Reed
with an Honorary Lifetime Membership. Thank you, Fox Golf Club!
15058 Elginfield Road (Highway 7)
Granton, Ontario

It’s Here! London Ontario Golf YouTube Channel!
Showcase People, Places & the Latest Golf Gear, Apparel & Accessories
Golf Videos Now Online – Visit Our YouTube Channel Today!

“Best Web Feature” – Golf Journalists Association of Canada Awards
Join the London Ontario Golf Facebook page!

Jeffrey Reed Reporting
Jeffrey Reed, Member – Golf Journalists Association of Canada
Your Golf Industry Writing Solution
Journalism * Media & Public Relations

Need a Professional Speaker?
London Ontario Golf editor Jeffrey Reed – Inspirational Speaker
Contact or 519/643-6334
Watch Jeffrey here at the 2015 London Golf Show & Sale

Bon Accord Creative
London Ontario Golf Web Developer
Vancouver, B.C.

For All of Your Transcription Needs!

Heart & Stroke 
Official Charity of London Ontario Golf
The London Ontario Golf Heart Award – Click Here for Biographies!
Lindsey Edmunds 2018
Mike Silver 2017 
Bob Martin 2016
East Park 2015
Mike Weir 2014
Patty Howard 2013
Fred Kern 2012
Mike Olizarevitch 2011