Tyson Tour Crowns Champions



Friday, the Junior Tyson Tour (est. 1968) completed its 50th Anniversary season at the Sunningdale Tour Championship Invitational.

Here are your 2018 overall winners:

Junior Boys – Shane Brazier
Juvenile Boys – Ben Landers
Bantam Boys – Chase Macqueen-Spence
Girls – Jillian Friyia

For complete year-end standings, visit the Junior Tyson Tour website here.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

About jeffreyreed

A leading Canadian communications professional. Corporate office www.JeffreyReedReporting.com established 1989.